Contact me: Joyce@wavepipeline.com

Tel: + 86-519-68680628
+ 86-519-68680626
+ 86-519-68680629
+ 86-519-68680633
+ 86-519-85269590
Fax: +86-519-68680633
Whats’app no.: +8618851658662
Skype: levina@paiputech.com
Address: Cailing Technology Park, no.38, Fenghuang Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
Company name: Changzhou Paipu Technology Co.Ltd.

Our Management Team 

Ms. Joyce He
Sales Manager
Email: Joyce@wavepipeline.com

Ms. Levina Liu
Sales Assistant
Email: Levina@wavepipeline.com

Mr. Jin Yejun
General Manager
Email: Jin@wavepipeline.com

Mr. Guo Genqian
Engineer
Email: Guo@wavepipeline.com

Ms. Ningzhang
Service and Complaints
Email: zning@wavepipeline.com

Mr. Dein Long
QC Manager
Email: Dein@wavepipeline.com

Ms. Sharon Wu
Sales Assistant
Email: Sharon@wavepipeline.com

Ms. Anni Zhang
Sales Assistant
Email: Anni@wavepipeline.com

Get in touch and we will reply you as soon as possible. Waiting for your reply!